Who's Who

Sl.No Name of Officer(S/Shri) Position Held Telephone No
1 Shri Sreenivas Raj Betham, IDAS Controller
CDA Secunderabad
2 K Sangeeta, IDAS Addl. Controller
In addition to regular duties in PAO (ORs) EME, Secunderabad,
the Officer will lookafter Hindi Cell and R Section of Main Office
3 G Dhanalaxmi, IDAS Dy. Controller
Incharge PAO (ORs) AOC Secunderabad,
040-27843385 Ext 329
4 T Rama Murthy, IDAS Dy. Controller
IA Section, Pay Sections(Civil) RTI/CPO/Grievance and Single Window
040-27843385 Ext 104
5 Nikhil Dubey, IDAS Asst. Controller
IT Sn, O&M Sn, Engg., Stores, Misc GeM Cell, SPARSH and ORs Cell
040-27843385 Ext 105
6 M Subhash Kumar, IDAS Dy. IFA
In addition, the officer will lookafter Admin, AN-Pay, Admin(Estates), Legal Cell, CSD & Wet Canteen
040-27843385 Ext 261
7 M Venkata Rao, IDAS Asst. Controller
Accounts Section, NPS and Fund Cell, Medical, Transport, Disbursement and ECHS
040-27843385 Ext 261
8 Ch Hanumantha Rao SPS to CDA 040-27898037