Transport Section

eMail ID: secd-tsn-cda[at]nic[dot]in

It deals with Payment of entitled travelling allowances of defence civilian officials under audit jurisdiction of CDA Secunderabad and payment of Advances to service officers in emergency circumstances.

Contact Details of Officers in Transport Section:
Sl.No Name of Officer(S/Shri) Designation Group EPBX Extn
1 M Venkata Rao, IDAS ACDA Group Officer 105
2 G Srinivasa Murthy SAO T Sn, Medical, RTI/CPO & Grievance Redressal 212
3 A Girija Lakshmi AAO T Sn 413