IFA Section

eMail ID: secd-ifasn-cda@nic.in

IFA cell deals with all IFA proposals received from units/ formations

Contact Details of Officers in IFA Section:
Sl.No Name of Officer(S/Shri) Designation Group EPBX Extn
1 Premsagar meena, IDAS DCDA Group Officer 102
2 B Lakshmi Muralikrishna SAO   105
3 D Aruna Kumari AAO   336
4 N Sasidhar AAO