Pay Groups - Main Office, CDA Secunderabad
Pay Sections deals with payments an audit of all claims to pay and allowances, and other service benefits, payment and recovery of leave salary and pension contributions of Civilian Gazetted and non Gazetted officers (other than who are serving in field service areas) paid from Defence Services estimates.
Contact Details of Officers in Pay Groups:-
Name of Officer
1 Premsagar Meena, IDAS DCDA Group Officer 102
2 S Murali Krishna SAO 213
3 G Rajitha AAO PAY-I 410
4 A Srilatha AAO PAY-II  
5 V V Ramana Murthy AAO PAY-III 234
6 Bholanath Sridhar AAO PAY-III 415
7 Ch Bhaskar Rao AAO Pay-Tech 416
  CDA Secunderabad 2010

Site Designed and Maintained by
Controller of Defence Accounts
No.1 Staff Road
Secunderabad - 500009

Site Hosted by NIC Hyderabad