



## कार्यालय, रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रक, नं.1, स्टाफ रोड, सिकंदराबाद - 500 009

## OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF DEFENCE ACCOUNTS No. 1 STAFF ROAD, SECUNDERABAD-500 009 TELEPHONE No. 040-27843385, FAX No. 040-27810499



No. AN/I/1031/2020

Date: 03.04.2023

To

All Sub-Offices & Sections in Main Office

Subject: Nomination of Officers to Various Committees - Reg.

The undersigned is directed to intimate that the following officers have been nominated by the Competent ity to the various committees as mentioned below with immediate effect:

	ority to the various committees as mentioned below with in	illitediate effect.
Sl. No.	List of Committees	Officers Nominated
1	Nodal Officer for monitoring the progress of various DAD projects at Secunderabad, Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam	Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA
2	Nodal Officer for CAT and Court cases	Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA
3	Training Manager for CDA, Secunderabad Organization	Shri Nikhil Dubey, IDAS, ACDA
	Vigilance Officer	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
5	Chairman, ROC Steering Committee	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
	Chairman - Board of Compassionate Appointments	Smt. K Sangeeta IDAS, Jt. CDA
7	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) under RTI Act	Shri M Srinivasa Rao, IDAS, DCDA for MO Shri K Venkat Ramana, IDAS, ACDA for EME Smt. G Dhanalaxmi, IDAS, DCDA for AOC
8	Transparency Officer (TO) under RTI Act	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
9	Nodal Officer for welfare of Minorities	Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA
	Chairman – Complaints Committee on Sexual Harassment of working women at work place	Smt. G Dhanalaxmi, IDAS, DCDA
11	Liaison officer for SC/ST	Shri M Srinivasa Rao, IDAS, Sr. Dy. IFA
12	DARC President	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
13	DPC Board Member(s)	Shri Sreenivas Raj Betham, IDAS, Controller Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA Shri M Srinivasa Rao, IDAS, Sr. Dy. IFA
14	Chairman - DAD Quartering Committee	Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA
15	Review Steering Committee Member (Retention in service Probation period)	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
16	Nodal Officer for Implementation of New Pension Scheme	Shri Nikhil Dubey, IDAS, ACDA
	President - DADERWA	Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA
	Review Steering Committee (FR 56 J)	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
10	Staff Grievance Officer/Public Grievances Officer for Defence Units in r/o personal claims	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA
	Liaison Officer	SAO (AN)
	Welfare Officer	Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA
	Defence Accounts Placement Board - AAOs & Staff	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA - Chairman Smt. G Dhanalaxmi, IDAS, DCDA - Member Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA- Member
	Internal Grievance Committee – Scheduled Tribes	Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA - Chairman Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA - Member Shri D Srinivasa Rao, SAO
0.4	Media Manager	Shri M Srinivasa Rao, IDAS, Sr. Dy. IFA

Circulated to:			
1. Smt. K Sangeeta, IDAS, Jt. CDA	6. Shri M Subhash Kumar, IDAS, ACDA		
2. The DCDA, AAO (Army) Vizag.	7. Shri K Ramakrishna, AO (AN)		
3. Shri M Srinivasa Rao, IDAS, DCDA	8. IT Sn - for uploading on CDA Sec'bad website		
4. Smt. G Dhanalaxmi, IDAS, DCDA	9. DARC Main Office		
5. Shri Nikhil Dubey, IDAS, ACDA	10. The AO, AN-III Sn (for updating Notice Board)		